Israeli Kosher Wineries – Map & Contact Information

This map includes the exact location for every one of Israel’s over 70 kosher wineries. Listed below the map is updated contact information for every winery and, to the extent available, a write up on the winery and detailed tasting notes for some of their best (or most interesting) wines.

I am continuously updating the map and will be adding additional features and information with time. Please email me with any suggestions, changes or updated information using the “Contact Yossie” link on the right.


View Israeli Kosher Wineries in a larger map

1848 Winery

Winery Website

Winemaker: Tzvika Shor
Email: yikvzion@zahav.net.il
Email: office@1848-winery.co.il
Email: ronald@zionfinewines.co.il
Phone: 02-5352540; 1-800-80-1848;

Mailing Address
1848 Winery
45 Charuvit Street
Mishor Adumim
Israel

(owned by Zion Winery)

Adir Winery

Winery Website

Winemaker: Avi Rosenberg

CEO: Yossi Rosenberg
Email: yosir@adir-winery.co.il
Email: adiadirw@gmail.com
Email: vcenter@adir-winery.co.il
Phone: 04-6991039

Mailing Address
Adir Winery
Dalton Industrial Park
Israel

Agur Winery

More Info and My Tasting Notes
Winery Website

Winemaker: Shuki Yashuv
Email: shukiya@netvision.net.il
Email: yashuv@netvision.net.il
Email: info@agurwines.com
Phone: 02-999-5423

Mailing Address
Agur Winery
Meshek 17, Moshav Agur
Ella Valley
Israel

Alexander Winery

Winery Website

Winemaker: Yoram Shalom (054-435-0180)
Email: yoram@alexander-winery.com
Phone: 09-882-2956

Mailing Address
Alexander Winery
Derech Hefer 15
P.O. Box 8151
Beit Yitzchak, 42970
Israel

Barkan Winery

More Info & My Tasting Notes
Winery Website

Winemakers:
Ed Salzberg: ed-winemaker@barkan-winery.co.il
Irit Boxter: irit@barkan-winery.co.il

Export: Martha
Email
: martha@barkan-winery.co.il
Email
: winery@barkan-winery.co.il
Phone: 08-935-5858

Mailing Address
Barkan Winery
P.O. Box 146
Hulda Valley
Israel

Bashan Winery

More Info & My Tasting Notes

Winemaker: Uri Rapp (054-4603213)
Email: bashanwinery@013.net

Mailing Address
Bashan Winery
Moshav Avney-Eitan
Golan Heights, 12925
Israel

World’s Only fully organic kosher winery

Bazelet HaGolan Winery

More Info & My Tasting Notes
Winery Website

Winemaker: Yoav Levy (050-848-5010)
Email: bazelet@netvision.net.il
Phone: 04-696-5010

Mailing Address
Bazelet HaGolan Winery
P.O. Box 77
Moshav Kidmat Tzvi, 12421
Israel

Beit El Winery

Winery Website

Winemaker: Hillel Manne (054-524-0936)
Email: hillelmanne@beitelwinery.com
Phone: 02-997-1158

Mailing Address
Beit-El Winery
PO Box 1413
Beit-El, 90628
Israel

Ben David Winery

Winery Website

Winemaker: Yoav Tedgi (050-5536897)
Email: yoavtedgi@gmail.com

Mailing Address
Ben David Winery
15 Harechava Street
P.O.B 126
Moshav Sde Eliezer
Israel

Ben Haim Winery

Winery Website

Winemaker: Itai Ben-Haim (050-760-3303)
Email: benhaim@benhaim.co.il
Phone: 03-534-6748; 03-676-2656

Mailing Address (Winery is located in Kfar Azar)
Ben Haim Winery
1 HaSharaf Street
Ramat Hasharon
Israel

Ben-Zimra Winery

Winery Website

Winemaker: Assaf Kedem

Owner: Yossi Ashkenazi (050-564-1305)
Email: ashk_y@netvision.net.il
Phone: 04-6980056

Mailing Address
Ben-Zimra Winery
House 52
Moshav Kerem Ben Zimra
D.N Marom Galil, 13815
Israel

Binyamina Winery

More Info & My Tasting Notes
Winery Website

Winemakers:
Sasson Ben Aharon: Winemaker@binyaminawines.com
Assaf Paz (052-579-1003): asafp@binyaminawines.com

Export Coordinator: Mira Dahan (052-579-1020)
Email: export@binyaminawines.com
Email: info@binyaminawines.com
Phone: 04-638-8643

Mailing Address
Binyamina Winery
1 Hanasi Street
Binyamina, 30550
Israel

Bustan Winery

Winemaker: Ya’akov Fogel (054-4892757)
Email: bustanwinery@yahoo.com

Mailing Address
Bustan Winery
8 Granite Street
P.O. Box 55
Shaari Tikva, 44860
Israel

Carmel Winery

More Info & My Tasting Notes
Winery Website

Winemaker: Lior Lacser

Wine Development Director: Adam Montefiore (054–6458851)
Email: adam@carmelwines.co.il
Email: info@carmelwines.co.il
Phone: 03-9488806
Phone: 04-6290977

Mailing Address
Carmel Winery
P.O. Box 2
Zichron Ya’akov, 30950
Israel

Dalton Winery

More Info & My Tasting Notes
Winery Website

Winemaker: Na’ama Sorkin

Owner: Alex Haruni
Email: alex@dalton-winery.com

Visitor Center: merkaz@dalton-winery.com
Phone: 04-698-7683

Mailing Address
Dalton Winery
Dalton Industrial Park
Merom Hagalil, 13810
Israel

Domaine du Castel Winery

Winery Website

Winemaker: Eli Ben-Zaken
Email: eli@castel.co.il

Export: Ilana Ben-Zaken
Email: castel@castel.co.il
Phone: 02-534-2249

Mailing Address
Domaine du Castel Winery
Ramat Raziel, 90974
Israel

Domaine Herzberg Winery

Winery Website

Winemaker: Max Herzberg
Email: max@herzbergwine.com
Phone: 08-9410647

Mailing Address
Domaine Herzberg Winery
1 Hagefen Street
Sitria, 76834
Israel

Domaine Netofa Winery

Winemaker: Pierre Miodownick (052-431-3706)
Email: netofap@gmail.com
Phone: 04-678-6454

Mailing Address
Domaine Netofa Winery
Karmei Netofa Ltd.
Mitzpe Netofa, 15295
Israel

Domaine Ventura Winery

Winery Website

Winemaker: David Ventura
Email: dventura@013.net
Phone: 02-9979095

Mailing Address
Domaine Ventura Winery
Industrial Area Ofra, 90627
Israel

Dror Winery

Winery Website

Winemaker: Zahava Dror (054-212-0032)
Email: drorwinery@gmail.com
Phone: 04-6989685

Mailing Address
Dror Winery
Meshek 55
Kfar Shamai
Israel

(Kosher from 2010 Vintage)

Ella Valley Vineyards Winery

More Info & My Tasting Notes
Winery Website

Winemaker: Lin Gold (052-446-1046)
Email: lin.gold@ellavalley.com

Marketing: Ola Zack (054-660-0671)
Email: Ola@ellavalley.com
Email
: ella@ellavalley.com
Phone
: 02-999-4885

Mailing Address
Ella Valley Vineyards Winery
Kibbutz Netiv HaLamed Heh, 99855
Israel

Eyal Winery

Winemaker: Eyal Ochayon (057-774-4135)
Email: eyalwinery@gmail.com

Mailing Address
Eyal Winery
Moshav Gival Nili
Israel

(kosher from the 2009 vintage)

Flam Winery

Winery Website

Winemaker: Golan Flam
Email: golan@flamwinery.com

Visitor Center: Liatte Flam
Email: liatte@flamwinery.com
Email: info@flamwinery.com

Wine Club Manager: Mor Barak (054-211-3324)
Email
: mor@flamwinery.com
Phone: 02-9929923/4/5

Mailing Address
Flam Winery
Eshta’ol Junction
Ya’ar Kedoshim
Israel

(kosher from the 2010 vintage)

Galil Mountain Winery

More Info & My Tasting Notes
Winery Website

Winemaker: Micha Vaadia
Email: micha@galilmountain.co.il

Marketing: Vera Margalit (0 54-670-0986)
Email
: vera@galilmountain.co.il
Email: winery@galilmountain.co.il
Phone: 04-686-8740

Mailing Address
Galil Mountain Winery
Kibbutz Yiron
M.P. Merom Hagalil, 13855
Israel

(owned by Golan Heights Winery)

Gat Shomron Winery

Winemakers:
Avigdor Sharon (052-464-3818): gatshomron@gmail.com
Lior Nachum (050-726-4855): na_lior@walla.co.il

Phone: 09-7941630

Mailing Address
Gat Shomron Winery
36 HaGevura Street
Karnei Shomron, 44855
Israel

Golan Heights Winery

More Info & My Tasting Notes
Winery Website

Head winemaker: Victor Schoenfeld
Email: victor@golanwines.co.il

Customer Service: Miki Shany (054-670-0803)
Email
: mici_s@golanwines.co.il
Email
: ghwinery@golanwines.co.il
Phone: 04-673-1122; 04-696-3588; 04-696-8420

Mailing Address
Golan Heights Winery
P.O. Box 183
Katzrin, 12900
Israel

Gush Etzion Winery

More Info & My Tasting Notes
Winery Website

Winemaker: Shraga Rosenberg (052-3460979)
Email: winery@actcom.co.il
Phone: 02-9309220

Mailing Address
Gush Etzion Winery
P.O. Box 1415
Efrat, 90435
Israel

Gvaot Winery

More Info & My Tasting Notes
Winery Website

Winemaker: Shivi Drori (054-3231686)
shividrori@gmail.com

Marketing: Eliav Miller (050-7250806)
Email: eliavmiller@gmail.com
Email: info@gvaot-winery.com
Phone: 09-792-1292

Mailing Address
Gvaot Winery
P.O. Box 393
Kedumim, 44856
Israel

HaMasrek Winery

Winery Website

Winemaker: Nahum Greengrass (054-4830827; 054-4260597)
Email: hamasrek@hamasrek.com
Phone: 02-5701759

Mailing Address
HaMasrek Winery
Meshek 52
Beit Meir, 90865
Israel

Har Bracha Winery

Winery Website

Winemaker: Nir Lavie (052-577-5156)
Email: grizimtour@gmail.com
Phone:02-997-1788

Mailing Address
Har Bracha Winery
Meshek 84
Har Bracha
Israel

Hevron Heights Winery

Owner: Michel Marciano
Email: mm@terres-saintes.com

Mailing Address
Hevron Heights Winery
Industrial Zone B
Kiryat Arba
Israel

Jerusalem Mountain Winery

Winery Website

Winemaker: Yohai Noy (052-5456759)
Email: Jerusalem.mw@gmail.com
Phone: 02-9932312

Mailing Address
Jerusalem Mountain Winery
P.O. Box 840
Elazar
Gush Etzion, 90942
Israel

Jerusalem Winery

Winery Website

Winemaker: Tzvi Skaist (050-415-3000)
Email: jerusalem@jerusalemwinery.co.il
Phone: 02-5836875

Mailing Address
Jerusalem Winery
3 Hatotzeret Street
Atarot Industrial Zone
Jerusalem
Israel

Kadesh Barnea Winery

Winery Website

Winemaker: Yogev Tzadok (054-4774917)
Email: winery@kbw.co.il
Phone: 08-6555849

Marketing: Gilad (050-8693319)

Mailing Address
Kadesh Barnea Winery
D.N Chalotza
Kadesh Barnea, 85513
Israel

Karmei Yosef (Bravdo) Winery

More Info and Tasting Notes
Winery Website

Winemakers
Professor Ben Ami Bravdo
Professor Oded Shoseyov

Brand Manager: Hadar Bravdo Elroy (050-220-7022)
Email: hadar_n1@netvision.net.il
Email: news@bravdo.co.il

Mailing Address
Karmei Yosef (Bravdo) Winery
5 Erez Street
Karmei Yosef, 99797
Israel

Katamon Winery

Winemaker: Avital Goldner
Email: katamonwinery@gmail.com
Phone: 054-6332206

Mailing Address
Katamon Winery
5 Rabbi Tarfon Street
Jerusalem
Israel

Katlav Winery

Winery Website

Winemaker: Yossi Yitach (054-759186)
Email: yosss@bezeqint.net
Email: info@katlav.co.il
Email: info@katlavwinery.com
Phone: 02-570-1404

Mailing Address
Katlav Winery
8 Nes Harim Street
99885
Israel

Katz Winery

Winery Website

Winemaker: Yossi Katz (050-257-3950)
Email: katzwinery@gmail.com
Email: jossi@katz-winery.com
Email: katzwinery@gmail.com
Phone: 02-5856144

Mailing Address
Katz Winery
Moshav Mesilat Tzion
Israel

(Kosher from 2008 vintage)

Kinor David Winery

Winery Website

Winemaker: David Edrei (052-5426741/0)
Phone: kinordavidwinery@gmail.com

Mailing Address
25 David HaMelech Street
Kiryat Arba
Hevron
Israel

Livni Winery

Winery Website

Winemaker: Bruno Druman (052-698-6490)
Email: info@livni-wine.com
Email: zipi@livni-wine.com

Mailing Address
Livni Winery
Sde Calev
Moshav Carmel
Israel

Lueria Winery

Winery Website

Winemaker: Gidi Sayada (052-525-4570)
Email: gidi@lueriawinery.com
Email: contact@lueriawinery.com
Phone: 04-6980105

Mailing Address
Lueria Winery
Moshav Safsufa
D.N. Marom Galil, 13875
Israel

Maresha Winery (f/k/a Guvrin Winery)

Winemaker: Oren Chavivan (054-7695927)
Email: office@maresha.co.il
Phone: 08-8584494

Mailing Address
Maresha Winery
Meshek 36
Moshav Zarchia
D.N. South Lachish 79520
Israel

Meitav Winery

Winemaker: Yossi Nachmias (052-633-0992)

Mailing Address
Meitav Winery
House 118
Moshav Kerem Ben Zimra
D.N Marom Galil, 13815
Israel

Midbar Winery (f/k/a Asif)

Winery Website

Winemaker: Ya’acov Oryah
Email: oryah@zahav.net.il

Sales & Marketing: Amir Harizi (052-5932200)
Email: contact@asifwinery.co.il
Email: yekevasif@gmail.com
Phone: 08-632-6321

Mailing Address
Midbar Winery
8 Sadan Street
Arad, Israel

(Kosher certification from 2012 vintage)

Mond Winery

Winery Website

Winemaker: Yaniv Stern & Herzel Keren (050) 633-1153
Email: herzelkeren@walla.com

CEO: Moshe Keren (050) 524-3328
Email: mondwinery@gmail.com
Phone: 09-7968297

Mailing Address
Mond Winery
Meshek 24
Moshav Mishmeret
Tel-Mond, 40695
Israel

Mony Winery

Winemaker: Sam Soroka (052-236-8498)
Email: monywines@walla.co.il
Phone: 02-9916629

Mailing Address
Mony Winery
Dir Rafat Monestary
P.O. Box 285
Beit Shemesh, 99000
Israel

Nachal Amud Winery

Winemaker: Avi Abu (050-4638004)
Email: eran_abu@hotmail.com
Phone: 04-6989825

Mailing Address
Beit Hakerem 17
Kfar Shamai
D.N. Bikat Beit Hakerem
Israel

Odem Mountain Winery

More Info & My Tasting Notes
Winery Website

Winemakers: Adam & Yishai Alfasi (052-564-1110)
Email: me_golan@012.net.il
Phone: 04-6871122

Mailing Address
Odem Mountain Winery
Moshav Odem, 12473
Israel

Or Haganuz Winery

Winery Website

Winemaker: Yehuda Camisa (052-400-5973; 052-765-5053)
Email: bethayain@gmail.com
Email: yekev@orhaganuz.com
Phone: 04-6990836

Mailing Address
Or HaGanuz Winery
Moshav Or Haganuz, 13909
Israel

Psagot Winery

More Info & My Tasting Notes
Winery Website

Winemakers:
Yaakov Berg (054-681-3993; 052-566-6452)
Email: bergpsagot1@gmail.com

Josh Hexter
Email: jhexter@gmail.com

Phone: 02-9979333

Marketing: Eli
Email: eli@psagotwines.com

Mailing Address
Psagot Winery
D.N. Mizrach Binyamin
Psagot, 90624
Israel

Ramot Naftaly Winery

More Info & My Tasting Notes
Winery Website

Winemaker: Yitzchak Cohen (054-798-3100)
Email: yitzhak@ramotnaftaly.com
Email: yitzhak3@012.net.il
Email: info@ramotnaftaliwinery.co.il
Email: wine@ramotnaftaly.com
Phone: 04-694-0371

Mailing Address
Ramot Naftaly Winery
Moshav Ramot Naftaly, 13830
Israel

Recanati Winery

More Info & My Tasting Notes
Winery Website

Winemakers
Gil Shatzberg (052-541-5666): gil@recanati-winery.com
Ido Levinsohn: idol@recanati-winery.com
Kobi Arbiv (054-753-3553): kobiarviv@recanati-winery.com

Marketing: Elad Horesh (052-724-7666)
Email: elad.horesh@recanati-winery.com
Email: info@recanati-winery.com
Phone: 04-622-2288

Mailing Address
Recanati Winery
P.O.Box 12050
Industrial zone Emek Hefer, 38800
Israel

Ramim Winery

Winemaker: Dr. Nitzan Eliyahu (054-460-8080; 052-610-6060)
Email: mul_enrad@multinet.net.il
Email: enrad@multinet.net.il

Mailing Address
Ramim Winery
Meshek 64
Moshav Shachar
Israel

Rimon Winery

Winery Website

Winemaker: Avi Nachmias
Email: info@rimonwinery.com
Phone: 04-682-2324; 04-644-2653

Mailing Address
Rimon Winery
P.O. Box 44567
Moshav Kerem Ben-Zimra
D.N. Upper Galilee
Israel

(also owns 72 Winery – Winery Website)

Ruth Winery

Winery Website

Winemaker: Tal Maor (054-237-766)
Email: tal@ruth-vinyard.co.il
Email: info@ruth-vineyard.co.il
Phone: 08-976-1800

Mailing Address
Ruth Winery
Meshek 70
Kfar Ruth, 73196
Israel

Safed Winery (a/k/a Ancient Tzfat Winery)

Winery Website

Winemaker: Paul (Moshe) Alon (050-348-0883; 050-448-0884)
Email: info@safed-winery.co.il
Email: paul@safed-winery.co.il
Email: a_paul@netvision.net.il

Mailing Address
Safed Winery
29 Beit Yosef Alley
Ancient Safed, 13210
Israel

Saslove Winery

More Info & My Tasting Notes
Winery Website

Winemakers:
Barry Saslove: barry@saslove.com
Roni Saslove (050-853-0320): roni@saslove.com
Phone: 09-749-2697

Mailing Address
Saslove Winery
Kibbutz Eyal
D.N. Hasharon, 45840
Israel

(kosher from the 2010 vintage)

Segal Winery

Winery Website

Winemaker: Avi Feldstein

Customer Service: Michal
Email: michal@barkan-winery.co.il
Email: segal@segalwines.co.il
Phone: 08.9447745

Export Manager: Marta
Email: martha@barkan-winery.co.il
Phone: 08.9447772

Mailing Address
Segal Winery
Kibbutz Hulda, 76842
Israel

(same location/ownership as Barkan Winery)

Shiloh Winery

Winery Website

Winemaker: Amichai Luria (050-342-2268)
Email: ami@shilohwinery.com
Email: sales@shilohwinery.com
Phone: 02-9400736;

Mailing Address
Shiloh Winery
Shiloh Industrial Zone
Ma’ale Levona, D.N. Ephraim
Shiloh, 44825
Israel

Tabor Winery

Winery Website

Winemaker: Arie Nesher

Marketing: Sagit
Email: sagit@twc.co.il
Email: twc@twc.co.il
Email: shop@twc.co.il
Phone: 04-6760444

Mailing Address
Tabor Winery
P.O.B. 422
Kfar Tabor, 15241
Israel

Tanya Winery

Winery Website

Winemaker: Yoram Cohen (050-997-4949; 052-635-4034)
Email: yoram5733@walla.com
Email: tanyawinery@gmail.com
Phone: 02-9994949

Mailing Address
Tanya Winery
D.N. Mizrach Binyamin
Ofra
Israel

Teperberg Winery

More Info & My Tasting Notes
Winery Website

Winemakers:
Shiki Rauchberger (chief) (054-800-4150): shiki@teperberg1870.co.il
Olivier Fratty (assistant)

Marketing: Moran Flashner
Email: moranf@teperberg1870.co.il

General
Email
: info@teperberg1870.co.il
Email: service@teperberg1870.co.il
Phone: 02-990-8097; 02-9908080

Mailing Address
Teperberg Winery
P.O. Box 669
Kibbutz Tzora
D.N. Shimshon, 99803
Israel

Tishbi Winery

Winery Website

Winemaker: Golan Tishbi
Email: tishbi_w@netvision.net.il
Email: tishbi_w@017.net.il
Phone: 04-6380434-5

Mailing Address (Visitor Center/Shop/Cafe)
Tishbi Winery
HaMiyasdim 33
Zichron Ya’akov
Israel

Tulip Winery

Winery Website

Winemaker: Tamir Arzy
Email: tamir@tulip-winery.co.il

Marketing: Nurit (054-8049809)
Email: nurit@tulip-winery.co.il
Email: tulip@tulip-winery.co.il
Phone: 04-9830573

Mailing Address
Tulip Winery
24 Hacarmel Street
Kiryat Tivon, 36081
Israel

(kosher from the 2010 vintage)

Tura Winery

Winery Website

Winemaker: Erez Ben Saadon (052-312-8000; 052-796-6613)

Marketing: Vered Ben-Saadon
Email: info@turawinery.com

Mailing Address
Tura Winery
Rehelim
D.N. Ephraim, 44830
Israel

Tzora Winery

More Info & My Tasting Notes
Winery Website

Winemaker: Eran Pick (050-206-6767)
Email: eranpick@tzoravineyards.com

Managing Partner: Uri Ran (052-854-5740)
Email: uriran@tzoravineyards.com

Visitor Center / Sales & Marketing: Shula Solomon (050-776-2923)
Email: info@tzoravineyards.com
Phone: 02-990-8261; 02-990-8278

Mailing Address
Tzora Winery
D.N. Shimshon 99803
Israel

Tzuba Winery

More Info & My Tasting Notes
Winery Website

Winemaker: Paul Dubb (054-563-7788)
Email: dubb.paul@gmail.com
Email: winery@tzuba.org.il
Phone: 02-534-7057; 02-534-7000; 02-534-7678

Mailing Address
Tzuba Winery
Kibbutz Tzora
D.N. Harai Yehuda, 90870
Israel

Vanhozker Winery

Winemaker: Eli Vanhozker (050-545-5855)
Email: elivan1@bezeqint.net
Phone: 04-6989063

Mailing Address
Vanhozker Winery
Meron
Israel

(kosher from the 2009 vintage)

Weitzman Winery

Winery Website

Winemaker: Yitzchak Weitzman (054-4585727)
Email: itzyek@walla.com
Email: itzyek@gmail.com
Phone: 04-6581123

Mailing Address
Weitzman Winery
27 Ben Gurion Street
Beit She’an, 04658
Israel

Yaffo Winery

Winery Website

Winemaker: Stephen Celniker (054-452-3201)
Email: yaffowin@zahav.net.il
Phone: 03-647-4834

Mailing Address:
Yaffo Winery
Neve Michael
Emek Ha’Ella
Israel

(kosher from the 2009 vintage)

Yatir Winery

More Info & My Tasting Notes
Winery Website

Winemaker: Eran Goldwasser
Email: Eg_yatir@zahav.net.il

CEO: Ya’akov Ben-Dor (052-890-3730)
Email: b_yatir@zahav.net.il
Email: y_yatir@zahav.net.il
Phone: 08-995-9090

Mailing Address:
Yatir Winery
P.O. Box 5210, Tel-Arad
Arad, 89151
Israel

(owned by Carmel Winery)

Zion Winery

Winery Website

Winemaker: Tzvika Shor
Email: yikvzion@zahav.net.il
Email: office@zionwines.co.il
Email: ronald@zionfinewines.co.il
Phone: 02-5352540

Mailing Address
Zion Winery
45 Charuvit Street
Mishor Adumim
Israel